Mayor - Bob Beebe (12/31/2023) 


The Mayor shall perform all the duties prescribed by the bylaws and ordinances of the municipality. He or she shall see that all ordinances, bylaws, and resolutions of the Legislative Authority are faithfully obeyed and enforced. He or she shall sign all commissions, licenses, and permits granted by the Legislative Authority, or authorized by Title VII of the Ohio Revised Code, and such other instruments as by law or ordinance require his or her certificate.
(§ 31.016).  The office of Mayor is part of the Executive branch of government.  


President Pro-Tem - Scott Williams (12/31/2023)


When the Mayor is absent from the municipality, or is unable, for any cause, to perform his or her duties, the President Pro Tempore shall be the acting Mayor, and shall have the same powers and perform the same duties as the Mayor. (31.002).

The President Pro-Tem of Council is selected at the first meeting in January by a vote of the Council.  The office of President Pro-Tem is part of the Legislative branch of government.  The President Pro-Temp of Council is appointed yearly by a nomination of the Village Council. 


                 Council Members 

Doug Drook                         (12/31/2026)

Mrs. Patricia Tomsic          (12/31/2026) 

Katie Hughes                  (12/31/2026)   

Mrs. Linda Humphries      (12/31/2026)

Mr. Scott Williams             (12/31/2023) 

Ms. Allison Billups            (12/31/2023)


Solicitor - Julie Byrne

The Village Solicitor is the Chief legal counsel for the Village.  The Solicitor also serves as Prosecutor in the Mayor's Court.  The Solicitor position is an appointed position. (§ 31.100).  The office of Solicitor is part of the Executive branch of government.  






Planning Commission - See Ohio Revised Code Section 713.02


Planning Commission Members:

Bob Beebe, Mayor

Doug Drook, Council Liaison/Chairperson

Gus Bunnell, Resident

Ryan Gaerke, Resident

Katie Hughes, Resident


Zoning Board of Appeals 

LeAnne Loffer, Resident
Lia Davis, Resident


Finance and Audit Committee - Resolution 2010-R49


Bob Beebe, Mayor
Katie Hughes, Council
Scott Williams, Council

Patricia Anne Tomsic, Council
Lia Davis, Resident
Fiscal Officer (Advisor)


 Holiday and Event Committee

Linda Humphries, Council, Chairperson

Doug Drook, Council

Patricia Tomsic, Council

OPEN - Resident

OPEN - Business Owner